Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Steelers 1999 Schedule
PRESEASON 

Saturday, Aug. 14 Chicago Bears 7:30 p.m. 

 Friday, Aug. 20 at Carolina Panthers 8 p.m.

 Saturday, Aug. 28 Washington Redskins 7:30 p.m. 

 Friday, Sept. 3 at Buffalo Bills 7:30 p.m. 
 
 

REGULAR SEASON 

Sunday, Sept. 12 at Cleveland Browns 8:20 p.m.

 Sunday, Sept. 19 at Baltimore Ravens 1 p.m. 

 Sunday, Sept. 26 Seattle Seahawks 1 p.m. 

 Sunday, Oct. 3 Jacksonville Jaguars 1 p.m.

 Sunday, Oct. 10 at Buffalo Bills 1 p.m. 

 Sunday, Oct. 17 at Cincinnati Bengals 1 p.m. 

 Monday, Oct. 25 Atlanta Falcons 9 p.m. 

 Bye Week

 Sunday, Nov. 7 at San Francisco 49ers 4:15 p.m. 

 Sunday, Nov. 14 Cleveland Browns 1 p.m. 

 Sunday, Nov. 21 at Tennessee Titans 1 p.m. 

 Sunday, Nov. 28 Cincinnati Bengals 1 p.m. 

 Thursday, Dec. 2 at Jacksonville Jaguars 8:20 p.m.

 Sunday, Dec. 12 Baltimore Ravens 1 p.m. 

 Saturday, Dec. 18 at Kansas City Chiefs 12:40 p.m. 

 Sunday, Dec. 26 Carolina Panthers 1 p.m. 

 Sunday, Jan. 2 Tennessee Titans 4:15 p.m.