Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Pittsburgh Steelers
2000 Schedule
Preseason
DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
Sunday, July 30
Saturday, Aug. 5
Thursday, Aug. 10
Saturday, Aug. 19
Friday, Aug. 25
at Dallas
MIAMI
CAROLINA
vs. Indianapolis (at Mexico City)
at Washington
TBA
7:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.
8 p.m.
8 p.m.
Regular Season
Sunday, Sept. 3
Sunday, Sept.10
Sunday, Sept. 17
Sunday, Sept. 24
Sunday, Oct 1
Sunday, Oct. 8
Sunday, Oct. 15
Sunday, Oct. 22
Sunday, Oct. 29
Sunday, Nov. 5
Sunday, Nov. 12
Sunday, Nov. 19
Sunday, Nov. 26
Sunday, Dec. 3
Sunday, Dec. 10
Saturday, Dec.16
Sunday, Dec. 24
BALTIMORE RAVENS
OPEN
at Cleveland Browns
TENNESSEE TITANS
at Jacksonville Jaguars
at N.Y. Jets
CINCINNATI BENGALS
CLEVELAND BROWNS
at Baltimore Ravens
at Tennessee Titans
PHILADELPHIA EAGLES
JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS
at Cincinnati Bengals
OAKLAND RAIDERS
at N.Y. Giants
WASHINGTON REDSKINS
at San Diego Chargers
1 p.m.
-
1 p.m.
1 p.m.
1 p.m.
1 p.m.
1 p.m.
1 p.m.
1 p.m.
1 p.m.
1 p.m.
8:20 p.m.
1 p.m.
1 p.m.
1 p.m.
12:30 p.m.
4:05 p.m.