Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
 
 

PENGUINS 1999-2000 SCHEDULE

All times are local for the home team.

October

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME TIME
Fri. 10/1/99 Pittsburgh Dallas 6:30
Thu. 10/7/99 Pittsburgh New Jersey 7:30
Fri. 10/8/99 Colorado Pittsburgh 7:30
Thu. 10/14/99 Pittsburgh N.Y. Rangers 7:30
Sat. 10/16/99 Chicago Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat. 10/23/99 Carolina Pittsburgh 7:30
Wed. 10/27/99 Pittsburgh Anaheim 7:30
Thu. 10/28/99 Pittsburgh Los Angeles 7:30
Sat. 10/30/99 Pittsburgh San Jose 7:30

November

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME TIME
Tue. 11/2/99 Los Angeles Pittsburgh 8:00
Thu. 11/4/99 Pittsburgh Ottawa 7:30
Sat. 11/6/99 Tampa Bay Pittsburgh 7:30
Wed. 11/10/99 Montreal Pittsburgh 7:30
Fri. 11/12/99 Pittsburgh Detroit 7:30
Sat. 11/13/99 Nashville Pittsburgh 7:30
Tue. 11/16/99 Buffalo Pittsburgh 8:00
Thu. 11/18/99 Pittsburgh Tampa Bay 7:30
Sat. 11/20/99 Pittsburgh Florida 7:30
Tue. 11/23/99 Toronto Pittsburgh 7:30
Fri. 11/26/99 Ottawa Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat. 11/27/99 Pittsburgh Carolina 7:30
Tue. 11/30/99 Pittsburgh Buffalo 7:30

December

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME TIME
Thu. 12/2/99 San Jose Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat. 12/4/99 Pittsburgh Toronto 7:00
Tue. 12/7/99 Pittsburgh New Jersey 7:30
Thu. 12/9/99 Washington Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat. 12/11/99 Phoenix Pittsburgh 7:30
Tue. 12/14/99 Boston Pittsburgh 7:30
Wed. 12/15/99 Pittsburgh Carolina 7:30
Sat. 12/18/99 Florida Pittsburgh 7:30
Mon. 12/20/99 Pittsburgh Montreal 7:30
Tue. 12/21/99 Pittsburgh N.Y. Islanders 7:30
Thu. 12/23/99 Tampa Bay Pittsburgh 7:30
Sun. 12/26/99 Pittsburgh Chicago 7:00
Wed. 12/29/99 Pittsburgh Washington 7:00
Thu. 12/30/99 N.Y. Islanders Pittsburgh 7:30

January

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME TIME
Sun. 1/2/00 Detroit Pittsburgh 7:30
Wed. 1/5/00 New Jersey Pittsburgh 7:30
Fri. 1/7/00 Toronto Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat. 1/8/00 Pittsburgh Philadelphia 8:00
Wed. 1/12/00 Pittsburgh Phoenix 7:00
Thu. 1/13/00 Pittsburgh Colorado 7:00
Sat. 1/15/00 Pittsburgh Nashville 7:00
Wed. 1/19/00 St. Louis Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat. 1/22/00 Pittsburgh Montreal 7:00
Sun. 1/23/00 Philadelphia Pittsburgh 8:00
Tue. 1/25/00 N.Y. Rangers Pittsburgh 7:30
Thu. 1/27/00 Atlanta Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat. 1/29/00 Anaheim Pittsburgh 7:30
Mon. 1/31/00 Pittsburgh Atlanta 7:30

February

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME TIME
Tue. 2/1/00 Washington Pittsburgh 7:30
Thu. 2/3/00 N.Y. Islanders Pittsburgh 7:30
Wed. 2/9/00 Atlanta Pittsburgh 7:30
Fri. 2/11/00 Edmonton Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat. 2/12/00 Pittsburgh N.Y. Islanders 7:00
Mon. 2/14/00 Vancouver Pittsburgh 7:30
Wed. 2/16/00 Buffalo Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat. 2/19/00 Pittsburgh Florida 7:30
Mon. 2/21/00 Pittsburgh Tampa Bay 5:00
Tue. 2/22/00 Pittsburgh N.Y. Rangers 7:30
Thu. 2/24/00 Pittsburgh Philadelphia 7:30
Sat. 2/26/00 Boston Pittsburgh 7:30
Mon. 2/28/00 Ottawa Pittsburgh 7:30

March

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME TIME
Wed. 3/1/00 Pittsburgh Calgary 7:00
Sat. 3/4/00 Pittsburgh Edmonton 6:00
Wed. 3/8/00 Montreal Pittsburgh 7:30
Thu. 3/9/00 Pittsburgh Ottawa 7:00
Sat. 3/11/00 N.Y. Rangers Pittsburgh 7:30
Mon. 3/13/00 New Jersey Pittsburgh 7:30
Thu. 3/16/00 Florida Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat. 3/18/00 Pittsburgh Boston 3:00
Sun. 3/19/00 N.Y. Rangers Pittsburgh 8:00
Tue. 3/21/00 Pittsburgh N.Y. Islanders 7:30
Fri. 3/24/00 Pittsburgh Atlanta 7:30
Sun. 3/26/00 Pittsburgh Philadelphia 1:00
Tue. 3/28/00 New Jersey Pittsburgh 7:30
Thu. 3/30/00 Pittsburgh Washington 7:00

April

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME TIME
Sat. 4/1/00 Philadelphia Pittsburgh 1:00
Mon. 4/3/00 Carolina Pittsburgh